Friday, September 9, 2016

USA 2016 - Presidential Dollars

USA 2016 Presidential dollars:

Richard M. Nixon (37th President, 1969-1974)
Gerald R. Ford (38th President, 1974-1977)
Ronald Reagan (40th President, 1981-1989)

LINK: The United States Mint

Weight: 8.10 g
Diameter: 26.50 mm
Thickness: 2.00 mm
Material: three layer clad construction: pure copper sandwiched between and metallurgically bonded to outer layers of manganese brass

No comments:

Post a Comment