Wednesday, March 26, 2014

USA 2014 - Presidential Dollars

2014 Presidential dollars:

Warren G. Harding (29th President, 1921–1923)
Calvin Coolidge (30th President, 1923–1929)
Herbert Hoover (31st President, 1929–1933)
Franklin D. Roosevelt (32nd President, 1933–1945)

LINK: The United States Mint
LINK: USA Presidents Biographies

Weight: 8.10 g
Diameter: 26.50 mm
Thickness: 2.00 mm
Material: three layer clad construction: pure copper sandwiched between and metallurgically bonded to outer layers of manganese brass

No comments:

Post a Comment