Friday, July 28, 2006

Russia 10 roubles 2006 - Regions

The next five coins of this series are:

1.Republic of Altay
2.Chitinskaya oblast
3.Republic of Sakha
4.Sakhalinskaya oblast
5.Primorsky krai

The comon side:

The Coats of Arms sides:

The original Coats of Arms:

(taken from: Vector Images)
(information by Alex Zlotin)

LINK: Bank of Russia
LINK: Russian Regions

No comments:

Post a Comment